Loading…
Download a copy of your data, or delete your fleet.
We build a zip with a CSV for each part of your account (fleet, team, drivers, vehicles, jobs, job history, calls and the invoice list) and email you a link that works for 24 hours. Once a day.
This cancels your plan now and removes your drivers, vehicles, team and settings. Booking records are kept for as long as your council requires, then deleted.